Aaytha Ezhuthu is a 2004 Indian Tamil anthology political drama film written and directed by Mani Ratnam. The film features music and soundtrack album composed by A. R. Rahman. - ARRahmanian

Aaytha Ezhuthu

Aaytha Ezhuthu

Aaytha Ezhuthu
Tamil ஆய்த எழுத்து
Directed by Mani Ratnam
Written by Mani Ratnam
Sujatha (Dialogues)
Starring Suriya
Meera Jasmine
Trisha Krishnan
Esha Deol
Music by A. R. Rahman
Recorded Panchathan Record Inn
Chennai, India
Release dates 21 May 2004
IMDb Rating starstarstarstarstar_border
7.8 / 10 2727 votes

Aaytha Ezhuthu Songs

Aaytha Ezhuthu Movie

You may also like

  • Facebook Logo AR Rahmanian Group

    Get and share the latest information about A.R.Rahman
    Join group

Recently Released
Mostly Viewed
Social Network